The European Training Network for InduStry Digital Transformation across Innovation Ecosystems, also known as EINST4INE, is a consortium of six European academic partners and 15 industry partners working in the domain of industrial digital transformation.

EINST4INE has been selected to commence grant preparation under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Innovative Training Networks (ITN) scheme.  

Embracing the major challenges of future industrial systems

EINST4INE aims to develop new concepts, approaches and methods in the area of digital transformation and brings together a unique group of world-leading experts in the areas of Open Innovation, Industry 4.0, digital transformation and innovation ecosystems. 

EINST4INE consortium

RMIT Europe (Spain), Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology (Finland), Aarhus University (Denmark), University of Cambridge (UK), Universität Stuttgart (Germany), Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna (Italy), Libera Università Internazionale degli Studi Sociali Guido Carli (Italy).

Connect with us

Follow us for the latest updates as we kick off the EINST4INE project:

@einst4ine | #einst4ine